I was wrong about grandmother, but very, very right with antimother. And bonus: fun with brain scans!

So it was antimother’s doing that she was there yesterday. Grandmother apologized. I accepted. And things are patched up. But antimother’s problems go deeper than I realized. Tomorrow we’re going to the police station and getting her to either pay the power bill, or let us pay it. And then we find out what to do next.

On a different note, the brain scan for my migraines came back, with some interesting-in-a-bad-way news; there is some fucked up shit going on in my physical headmeats. So I go in in a couple weeks to find out what it says. Bad, but a different bad. I don’t know if that’s refreshing or not but hey, different problems require at least a change in thought patterns right?

Leave a comment